Find out more about Transcendental Meditation at a

Maharishi® Invincibility Centre

near you ...


 

Maharishi Invincibility Centres

Queensland
New South Wales
ACT

Victoria
Tasmania
South Australia
Western Australia

National Office
Maharishi School

Overseas


Queensland

Brisbane
Tel: 0412 626 285
Email: info.qld@InvincibleAustralia.org

Sunshine Coast
Tel: (07) 5499 9580 or 0438 507 188
Email: Wendy.Rosenfeldt@InvincibleAustralia.org
or
Tel: 0414 805 208
Email: Annie.Davies@InvincibleAustralia.org

Gold Coast
Tel: 0438 507 188
Email: Wendy.Rosenfeldt@InvincibleAustralia.org

New South Wales

Sydney, Wollongong, Byron Bay
Tel: 1300 886 397
Email: info.nsw@InvincibleAustralia.org

Australian Capital Territory

Canberra
Tel: 0414 486 152
Email: info.act@InvincibleAustralia.org

Victoria

Northern, Eastern and Western Melbourne Suburbs
PO Box 81 Bundoora Vic 3083
Tel: (03) 9462 3661
Email: info.vic@InvincibleAustralia.org

Inner Melbourne and Southern Suburbs
PO Box 8434, Armadale Vic 3143
Tel: (03) 9822 8656 or 0403 757 407 or 0415 127 946
Email: Robert.Johnson@InvincibleAustralia.org

Eastern and Southern Victoria
Tel: (03) 5979 3901
Email: Jan.Charlwood@InvincibleAustralia.org
or
Tel: (03) 5979 8811 or 0409 413 413
Email: Michael.Soos@InvincibleAustralia.org

Tasmania

Hobart
Tel: 1300 886 397
Email: info.tas@InvincibleAustralia.org

South Australia

Adelaide
190 Greenhill Road, Parkside SA 5063
Tel: (08) 8271 7777 or 1300 553 166
Email: info.sa@InvincibleAustralia.org

Western Australia

Perth
25 Southport Street, West Leederville WA 6007
Tel: (08) 9389 1955
Email: info.wa@InvincibleAustralia.org

National Office

PO Box 3099, Unley SA 5061
Tel: 1300 886 397
Email: NationalOffice@InvincibleAustralia.org

Maharishi School
6 Dundee St.
Reservoir 3073
tel: 03 9462 2888
or office@maharishischool.vic.edu.au
To see more about the school, click here.

| Home |
Description of Transcendental Meditation program
Scientific Research on the TM and TM-Sidhi programs
Seven Steps to Learn the TM program
TM-Sidhi program
Advanced techniques of the Transcendental Meditation program
Learn the TM technique through Maharishi Invincibility Centres, Schools and their Affiliates